Praise Assembly of God - Garrettsville, Ohio

 

Pray
for our
Missionaries
 

 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God Home Missions Alexander, Jeff and Sara
2601 N Cresthaven Ave Apt J202

Springfield, MO 658037879
USA
Home Phone Number: 317.773.9639
Email Address: jeffalexander@usmissions.org
Web Address:    indianaxa.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Boettiger, Richard and Minna
Email Address: richard.boettiger@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Carlson, Randy and Renee
Email Address: randy.carlson@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Dunn, Steve and Astrid
Email Address: steve.dunn@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ellis, Paul and Sharon
Email Address: paul.ellis@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.ellis-mongolia.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Gross, William and Sandra
PO Box 2883

Alliance, OH 44601
USA
Email Address: williamgross@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hadinger, Mike and Ilona
stateside through 12/2013:
9213 Beech Avenue
Brooklyn, OH 44144
OH 44144
United States
Home Phone Number: 216-209-3159
Email Address: mike.hadinger@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.hadinger.me
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Mundis, Greg and Sandra
Email Address: greg.mundis@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Rostorfer, Jay and Carey
Email Address: jay.rostorfer@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.rostorferreport.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Shrader, Bill and Lena
Email Address: bill.shrader@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.ShraderMinistries.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Skinner, Harvey and Maria
Email Address: harvey.skinner@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.ministeringtomuslims.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Smythia, Isaac and Terry
Email Address: isaac.smythia@agmd.org
Web Address:    isaacsmythia.blogspot.com/
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Thacker, Jim and Margaret
Email Address: jim.thacker@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Walent, Steven M and Christina
Email Address: stevenm.walent@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.walent-street.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Zents, Raymond and Diane
Email Address: raymond.zents@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information